Solaris Labs NY VISIspec LED Light Therapy Silicone Face and Neck Mask SET (4 Colors)

$590.00 Vente Sauvegarder
Solaris Labs NY VISIspec LED Light Therapy Silicone Face and Neck Mask SET (4 Colors) Solaris Laboratories NY Shop at Skin Type Solutions

Solaris Labs NY VISIspec LED Light Therapy Silicone Face and Neck Mask SET (4 Colors)

$590.00 Vente Sauvegarder

VISIspec est la solution ultime pour réduire les rougeurs, l'acné légère à modérée et obtenir un teint d'apparence jeune. Cet ensemble de masques LED pour le visage et le cou à base de silicone comprend quatre options de lumière cliniquement prouvées : rouge, bleu, jaune et violet exclusif (un mélange de rouge et de bleu) - pour aider à améliorer l'apparence générale de votre peau. La thérapie par la lumière rouge LED est réputée pour ses puissants bienfaits anti-âge. Il stimule la production de collagène, stimule le renouvellement cellulaire et améliore la circulation sanguine, ce qui réduit les ridules, les rides et les taches brunes.


Avec seulement un traitement quotidien de 5 à 10 minutes, la lumière rouge peut vous aider à obtenir un teint plus jeune, à améliorer la texture et la fermeté de la peau et à unifier le teint. La thérapie par la lumière LED bleue est la solution parfaite pour le traitement anti-acnéique. Il pénètre profondément dans les pores, éliminant les bactéries responsables de l'acné, réduisant l'inflammation et les rougeurs et prévenant de futures éruptions cutanées. La lumière bleue est également efficace pour réguler la production de sébum et améliorer la texture de la peau, laissant votre peau plus lisse et plus claire.

En plus de ses bienfaits anti-âge et anti-acné, l'ensemble de masques LED de VISIspec est mains libres et contrôlé par une télécommande, ce qui le rend facile et pratique à utiliser à la maison lorsque vous souhaitez une séance de luminothérapie rapide. Il est livré avec une sangle de masque et un adaptateur, permettant un port confortable et sécurisé pendant le traitement. Avec une utilisation régulière, cet ensemble de masques de qualité professionnelle peut vous aider à restaurer l'éclat, à réduire les bactéries responsables de l'acné, à contrôler la production de sébum et à obtenir un teint d'apparence plus jeune.

If you want to be sure that this product is right for you, make sure that you know your Baumann Skin Type®. You can take the quiz here.

You can find the approved Baumann Skin Types for this product above.

Loading...

Solaris Labs NY VISIspec LED Light Therapy Silicone Face and Neck Mask SET (4 Colors)

$590.00 Sale Save
Solaris Labs NY VISIspec LED Light Therapy Silicone Face and Neck Mask SET (4 Colors) Solaris Laboratories NY Shop at Skin Type Solutions

Solaris Labs NY VISIspec LED Light Therapy Silicone Face and Neck Mask SET (4 Colors)

$590.00 Sale Save

VISIspec is the ultimate solution for reducing redness, mild to moderate acne, and achieving a youthful-looking complexion. This silicone-based LED face and neck mask set features four clinically-proven light options - red, blue, yellow, and proprietary purple (a mix of red and blue) - to help improve the overall appearance of your skin. The red LED light therapy is renowned for its powerful anti-aging benefits. It stimulates collagen production, boosts cell renewal, and enhances blood flow, resulting in reduced fine lines, wrinkles, and dark spots.


With just a 5-10 minute daily treatment, the red light can help you achieve a more youthful-looking complexion, improve skin texture and firmness, and even out skin tone. The blue LED light therapy is the perfect solution for anti-acne treatment. It penetrates deep into the pores, eliminating acne-causing bacteria, reducing inflammation and redness, and preventing future breakouts. The blue light is also effective in regulating oil production and improving skin texture, leaving your skin looking smoother and clearer.

In addition to its anti-aging and anti-acne benefits, VISIspec's LED mask set is hands-free and controlled by a remote, making it easy and convenient to use at home when you want a quick light therapy session. It comes with a mask strap and adapter, allowing for comfortable and secure wear during treatment. With regular use, this professional-grade mask set can help you restore radiance, reduce acne-causing bacteria, control oil production, and achieve a younger-looking complexion.

If you want to be sure that this product is right for you, make sure that you know your Baumann Skin Type®. You can take the quiz here.

You can find the approved Baumann Skin Types for this product above.

This product is approved for the following Baumann Skin Types:

This product is recommended for the following Sensitivities: