CLn Facial Cleanser Dermatologics

$35.00 Vente Sauvegarder
CLn Facial Cleanser Dermatologics
CLn Facial Cleanser Dermatologics

CLn Facial Cleanser Dermatologics

$35.00 Vente Sauvegarder
Size
Conçu pour les peaux sèches et délicates. Nettoyage efficace des peaux sujettes à la sécheresse, aux éruptions cutanées, à l'eczéma, à la rosacée et à la sensibilité à l'acné. Spécialement formulé pour nettoyer les peaux sensibles, apaiser les irritations, retenir l'humidité de la peau et révéler une peau plus saine et plus lisse avec une utilisation continue. Nettoyage quotidien pour minimiser les tiraillements et les picotements sur le visage ou d'autres parties du corps et pour minimiser les irritations avant l'épilation ou le rasage. Le nettoyant pour le visage CLn est doux mais efficace.

La peau sensible a besoin de soins particuliers. Le nettoyant pour le visage CLn, contrairement à de nombreux autres « nettoyants doux pour le visage », nettoie efficacement la peau et aide également à maintenir l’équilibre hydrique de la peau. Il laisse la peau propre, rafraîchie et apaisée. Il suffit de le faire mousser sur la peau humide pendant 30 secondes, de le rincer et de le suivre avec l'hydratant pour le visage CLn.

Le nettoyant pour le visage CLn est spécialement formulé pour respecter la peau sensible et délicate du visage. Il ne contient pas de stéroïdes, d'antibiotiques, de parabènes, de triclosan et de parfums. Il est hypoallergénique, non desséchant, non irritant et n'est pas testé sur les animaux.

Approved for Baumann Skin Types

DSPT Skin Type
DSNT Skin Type
DSPW Skin Type
DSNW Skin Type
OSPT Skin Type
OSNT Skin Type
OSPW Skin Type
OSNW Skin Type
ORPT Skin Type
ORNT Skin Type
ORPW Skin Type
ORNW Skin Type
DRPT Skin Type
DRNT Skin Type
DRPW Skin Type
DRNW Skin Type
  • Glycerin

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Glycerin, Cocamide MEA, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polyacrylate-1 Crosspolymer, Citric Acid, Sodium Hypochlorite, Disodium EDTA

If you want to be sure that this product is right for you, make sure that you know your Baumann Skin Type®. You can take the quiz here.

Approved for these Baumann Skin Types®

  • DSPT
  • DSNT
  • DSPW
  • DSNW
  • OSPT
  • OSNT
  • OSPW
  • OSNW
  • ORPT
  • ORNT
  • ORPW
  • ORNW
  • DRPT
  • DRNT
  • DRPW
  • DRNW

Loading...

CLn Facial Cleanser Dermatologics

$35.00 Sale Save
CLn Facial Cleanser Dermatologics
CLn Facial Cleanser Dermatologics

CLn Facial Cleanser Dermatologics

$35.00 Sale Save
Designed for dry and delicate skin. Effective cleansing for skin prone to dryness, rashes, eczema, rosacea, and acne sensitivity. Specially formulated to cleanse sensitive skin, soothe irritation, retain skin moisture, and to reveal healthier, smoother skin with continued use. Everyday cleansing to minimize tightness and stinging on the face or other body parts and to minimize irritation prior to hair removal or shaving. CLn Facial Cleanser is gentle, yet effective.

Sensitive skin needs special care. CLn Facial Cleanser, unlike many other “gentle face washes” effectively cleanses skin and also helps maintain skin’s moisture balance. It leaves skin feeling clean, refreshed and soothed. It is simply lathered on wet skin for 30 seconds and rinsed off and can then be followed by CLn Facial Moisturizer.

CLn Facial Cleanser is uniquely formulated to respect sensitive and delicate facial skin. It is free of steroids, antibiotics, parabens, triclosan, and fragrances. It is hypoallergenic, non-drying, non-irritating and is not tested on animals.
Size 3.4 oz.

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Glycerin, Cocamide MEA, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polyacrylate-1 Crosspolymer, Citric Acid, Sodium Hypochlorite, Disodium EDTA

  • Glycerin

If you want to be sure that this product is right for you, make sure that you know your Baumann Skin Type®. You can take the quiz here.

You can find the approved Baumann Skin Types for this product above.

  • Oxybenzone-Free
This product is approved for the following Baumann Skin Types:

This product is recommended for the following Sensitivities:
Resistant