Viviscal PRO Professional Strength Hair Growth Supplements 180 Tablets

$160.00 Vente Sauvegarder
Viviscal PRO Professional Strength Hair Growth Supplements 180 Tablets Viviscal Professional Shop Skin Type Solutions
Viviscal PRO Professional Strength Hair Growth Supplements 180 Tablets Viviscal Professional Shop Skin Type Solutions

Viviscal PRO Professional Strength Hair Growth Supplements 180 Tablets

$160.00 Vente Sauvegarder

Viviscal Professional est un complément alimentaire cliniquement prouvé, 100 % sans médicament, pour des cheveux plus fournis et plus épais. Viviscal Professional s'appuie sur plus de 25 ans de recherche continue menée par certains des plus grands cliniciens mondiaux en matière de croissance des cheveux, ce qui en fait l'un des compléments pour la croissance des cheveux les plus étudiés du secteur aujourd'hui.*

Les compléments alimentaires Viviscal Professional sont scientifiquement formulés avec le complexe marin exclusif et révolutionnaire AminoMar, qui aide à nourrir les cheveux clairsemés de l'intérieur et à favoriser la croissance des cheveux existants. En plus d'AminoMar, les suppléments pour la croissance des cheveux Viviscal Professional contiennent également des nutriments essentiels à une croissance saine des cheveux, notamment de la biotine, de l'extrait de pomme et de la vitamine C.* Viviscal Professional convient aux femmes et aux hommes de tous types de cheveux.*

Chez Viviscal Professional, nous comprenons les cheveux. Le stress quotidien, les changements hormonaux, les médicaments, la mauvaise alimentation, l'âge, l'hérédité, ainsi que les dommages causés par l'environnement, le coiffage thermique et le coiffage excessif peuvent avoir un impact sur la santé des cheveux, entraînant des cassures et une chute excessive. Les suppléments pour la croissance des cheveux Viviscal Professional fournissent des nutriments essentiels aux follicules pileux par la circulation sanguine pour prolonger le cycle de croissance des cheveux et favoriser la croissance des cheveux existants.*

Découvrez le secret de l'industrie Viviscal Professional. Il s'agit de la solution cliniquement étudiée et sans médicament pour des cheveux plus épais et plus fournis*, disponible exclusivement dans les salons, les spas et les cabinets médicaux.

Vitamin C (from Acerola Powder And As Ascorbic Acid), Biotin, Aminomara Marine Complex, Apple Extract Powder (procyanidin B-2), L-cystine, L-methionine, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Maltodextrin, Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Artificial Orange Flavoring, Modified Starch, Glycerol.

  • Dry Skin
  • Oily Skin
  • Sensitive Skin

If you want to be sure that this product is right for you, make sure that you know your Baumann Skin Type®. You can take the quiz here.

You can find the approved Baumann Skin Types for this product above.

Loading...

Viviscal PRO Professional Strength Hair Growth Supplements 180 Tablets

$160.00 Sale Save
Viviscal PRO Professional Strength Hair Growth Supplements 180 Tablets Viviscal Professional Shop Skin Type Solutions
Viviscal PRO Professional Strength Hair Growth Supplements 180 Tablets Viviscal Professional Shop Skin Type Solutions

Viviscal PRO Professional Strength Hair Growth Supplements 180 Tablets

$160.00 Sale Save

Viviscal Professional is a clinically proven, 100% drug free dietary supplement for fuller and thicker hair. Viviscal Professional is backed by more than 25 years of continuous research by some of the worlds leading hair growth clinicians, making it one of the most researched hair growth supplements in the industry today.*

Viviscal Professional dietary supplements are scientifically formulated with the ground-breaking, exclusive marine complex AminoMar, which helps to nourish thinning hair from within and promote existing hair growth. Along with AminoMar, Viviscal Professional hair growth supplements also contain key nutrients essential for healthy hair growth, including Biotin, Apple Extract and Vitamin C.* Viviscal Professional is suitable for women and men of all hair types.*

At Viviscal Professional, we understand hair. Everyday stress, hormonal changes, medication, poor nutrition, age, heredity, as well as damage caused by the environment, heat-styling and over-styling can impact the health of the hair, leading to breakage and excess shedding. Viviscal Professional hair growth supplements supply vital nutrients to the hair follicles through the bloodstream to prolong the hair growth cycle and promote existing hair growth.*

Discover the industry secret Viviscal Professional. It is the clinically researched, drug free answer to thicker and fuller hair* that is available exclusively in salons, spas and medical offices.

Approved for Baumann Skin Types

DSPT Skin Type
DSNT Skin Type
DSPW Skin Type
DSNW Skin Type
OSPT Skin Type
OSNT Skin Type
OSPW Skin Type
OSNW Skin Type
ORPT Skin Type
ORNT Skin Type
ORPW Skin Type
ORNW Skin Type
DRPT Skin Type
DRNT Skin Type
DRPW Skin Type
DRNW Skin Type

Vitamin C (from Acerola Powder And As Ascorbic Acid), Biotin, Aminomara Marine Complex, Apple Extract Powder (procyanidin B-2), L-cystine, L-methionine, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Maltodextrin, Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Artificial Orange Flavoring, Modified Starch, Glycerol.

If you want to be sure that this product is right for you, make sure that you know your Baumann Skin Type®. You can take the quiz here.

You can find the approved Baumann Skin Types for this product above.

  • Paraben-Free
  • Oxybenzone-Free
This product is approved for the following Baumann Skin Types: DRNT, DRNW, DRPT, DRPW, DSNT, DSNW, DSPT, DSPW, ORNT, ORNW, ORPT, ORPW, OSNT, OSNW, OSPT, OSPW

This product is recommended for the following Sensitivities:
Resistant, Acne, Redness, Stinging, Allergic

No related blogs entries found in metafields.

News